invisible hit counter
You may contact these staff members by telephone at (912) 265-8320 or at their personal e-mail addresses by adding @thebrunswicknews.com (which is omitted in this list to limit spam mining):

Administration
C.H. Leavy IV, president, ext. 306, bleavy
Ron Maulden, general manager, ext. 326, rmaulden
Judy Ledford, comptroller, ext. 307, jledford

Newsroom
Hank Rowland, managing editor, ext. 344, hrowland
Buddy Hughes, news editor ext. 312, bhughes
Bethany Leggett, Lifestyle editor, ext. 316, bleggett
Michael Hall, reporter ext, 320, mhall
Kelly Quimby, reporter. ext, 321, kquimby
Gordon Jackson, reporter, gjackson
Brittany Tate, reporter, ext. 317, btate
Martin Rand III, reporter, ext. 324, mrand
Dave Jordan, sports editor, ext. 319, djordan
Nathan Deen, sports reporter, ext. 349, ndeen
Bobby Haven, chief photographer, ext. 327 bhaven
Jasmine Hunter, presentation. ext. 313, jhunter
Nick Nichols, media director, ext. 330, nnichols

Golden Isles Magazine
Amy Carter, magazine editor, 638-7601, acarter
Becky Derrick, marketing consultant, 638-7601, bderrick

Circulation
Rene' Griffis, circulation director, 265-1104, ext. 360, rgriffis
Customer Service, 265-1104, exts. 356,357,359, circulation

Advertising
Heath Slapikas, advertising director, ext. 329, hslapikas
Bill Cochran, marketing consultant, ext. 334, bcochran
Winifred Williams, marketing consultant, ext. 304, wwilliams
LaTanya Abbott-Austin, marketing consultant, ext. 335, labbottaustin
Matthew Jones, classified advertising manager, ext. 339, classifieds
Alan Broz, classified advertising consultant, ext. 302, classifieds
Donna Crooker, graphic artist, ext. 305, dcrooker
Jay Church, graphic artist, ext. 337, jchurch
Stacey Nichols, graphic artist, 638-7601, snichols

Production
Marty Turner, production manager, ext. 341, mturner

Systems
Mark Young, systems manager, ext. 310, myoung
Donte Nunnally, assistant systems, ext. 315, dnunnally



View Full Site